Thread: Hey, So I've made myself present it seems...

Default Hey, So I've made myself present it seems...

Hello all who read this!

I've been wanting to make an account for a while now and so I've finally taking this step and made one...

I've made it for two (Maybe three) reasons, to make some friends who understand what kind of things I live with and also to take an active move to accepting who I am, I've tried so many times to suppress myself and be something different but not any more I'm done with that. (Sorry if this is a sad thing to you)

Just want to be able to chat with people about menial stuff, have fun and generally be in a good mood and hopefully you guys and gals can help.

(I apologise for grammar, punctuation and any errors, I don't type much so I hope to get better over time)

Now about myself, I enjoy gaming you could say it's a huge part of my life, RPGs and anything with choice or free roam I fall in love with almost instantaneously, I'm self taught in almost all the skills I have (Guitar, Piano, Game design, Graphic design... Ect...) The list goes on because I love to learn it's just one of my traits I guess.

Anyway, just wanted to say 'Hi' give a brief explanation as to who I am and why I'm here and can't wait to get involved and become an active member of the community! Thanks for reading!

-OTBD

Quote Originally Posted by OneToBeDiscovered View Post
    Hello all who read this!

I've been wanting to make an account for a while now and so I've finally taking this step and made one...

I've made it for two (Maybe three) reasons, to make some friends who understand what kind of things I live with and also to take an active move to accepting who I am, I've tried so many times to suppress myself and be something different but not any more I'm done with that. (Sorry if this is a sad thing to you)

Just want to be able to chat with people about menial stuff, have fun and generally be in a good mood and hopefully you guys and gals can help.