Thread: When will winter end?

Wink When will winter end?

Hello! I read the introduction tutorial but I still don't know if I'm doing this right, anyways, I'll try my best.

My name is Maria, as you can probably tell from my username. I know we aren't suppose to mention where we live but it's a part of who I am - I'm from Omaha, Nebraska. I am hating this cold weather. Haha! I work as a teacher and my husband owns a tow truck company. He's been getting a lot of business lately. I have three kids - my youngest is 6.

I joined this forum because my grandfather wears diapers and I have to hear all about it from my grandmother who is frustrated about it. I hope to learn more so I can give her some tips or tell her which is the best brand.

In my spare time, I love to cook. I make cakes on the side for my friends and family. I also enjoy reading books especially romantic classics. My favorite book is Gone With The Wind. I've read it twice in the past year and a half.

Well, this is getting long so I'll end it there. I'm happy to be here and I hope to make some friends.

Quote Originally Posted by MariaLuvsKids View Post
    Hello! I read the introduction tutorial but I still don't know if I'm doing this right, anyways, I'll try my best.

My name is Maria, as you can probably tell from my username. I know we aren't suppose to mention where we live but it's a part of who I am - I'm from Omaha, Nebraska. I am hating this cold weather. Haha! I work as a teacher and my husband owns a tow truck company. He's been getting a lot of business lately. I have three kids - my youngest is 6.

I joined this forum because my grandfather wears diapers and I have to hear all about it from my grandmother who is frustrated about it. I hope to learn more so I can give her some tips or tell her which is the best brand.