Thread: Hi I'm Anna, 21 y/0 bi adult baby/sometimes little

Default Hi I'm Anna, 21 y/0 bi adult baby/sometimes little

Hi, I'm new

(female based in Scotland)

I joined seen as I have never been able to talk about baby stuff with ppl in my real life, I'm a professional w/o friends who sharer a similar interest and have only confessed to a select few. Would love to discuss all the good stuff that comes w/ being an adult baby/little and speak to like-minded people, as well as help w/ the difficulties etc and hopefully can make some friends too! minded and willing to discuss other ideas/tell me what you're in to!

Came here for stories etc but also with help, I can sometimes be a 5 y/o girl (so little I guess? Still not that familiar with categories etc) but sometimes younger 18mths etc and find it hard to find the stuff I need for dress up in UK. Sharing this kind of stuff and other general tips etc would be super helpful for me! Mainly I would love some help being introduced into the community, I'm not new to this really, but I'm new to engaging with other people about stuff and I'm not that familiar with the community etc

My other main interests are literature/politics/feminism/winter sports/roller-blading/music.

Hello babygirl5 and welcome to the group.

This is a very informative introduction. You have done a good job and I do not think you will have any problems meeting people here. So the best advice I can offer is to just go into the forum threads and post a response.

Again welcome to the group.

Quote Originally Posted by babygirl5 View Post
    My other main interests are literature

winter sports

(and no, i couldn't find a suitable musical smiley)

welcome. are you a Scot or just in Scotland? jus' saying cos i may be about to wow the world with photos of my new-ish Scotland onsie.