Thread: Hiya!

Default Hiya!

Hiya Everybody! (And sorry for the wall of text.)

So as you can tell, the name is Azie, and while I am physically male, on the internet, and my toddler side, I identify more as my female self, thus the name. Little me is an adult toddler little girl, still young enough to enjoy such things as snuggles, her thumb, teddy bears and ponies, but independent enough to still explore and be adventurous. This does kind of bleed over to my adult life as well, as I am quite adventurous and enjoy doing new things (and some times dangerous).

Anyways, as of right now, my main passion in life is renewable energy and substainable environmental practices. I work in the Wind industry as a quality control technician, which involves a lot of things. Anywhere from inspection incoming material components, to ultrasound analysis, visual inspections of huge blades, to climbing turbines and roping down the outside. I've also dabbled into industrial carpentry such as making moulds for metal foundries, and own a 10 acre organic berry farm.

Outside of work, I enjoy a lot of things, mostly outdoors and nature. I'm really into hunting, fishing, camping, and generally making my little slice of heaven the perfect place for me. I have two ponds situated on 110 acres, the largest being almost an acre, and recently built a cabin there out of recycled material. I also really have a passion for cooking, mainly being bold and trying new techniques and recipes. Sewing and social gaming is something I do also, along with such things as playing on a home built swingset.