Thread: New to ADISC

Default New to ADISC

Hello everyone,

I am new to ADISC and to really any kind of forums. As my profile says I am a 35 yr old male. I have chosen to be an AB simply because I use my diapers like one. (not by choice) I really look forward to coming here and seeing a coummunity that I can not just relate to but to give advice as well. I enjoy gaming just like the next person. I play Runescape. Final Fantasy 14. I play EverQuest as well (not much but sometimes)

I appreciate that there is a place to go like this with numerous ideas and posts. If you're wondering how long I've been incontinent; it's been a very very long time. I can also say I know quite a bit about computers (if I can help I will)

I am a very big fan of Spider man; well anything super heroish. haha!

I have a wife that I have been married to now for a year but have known here for 2. She is very open-minded and supportive of anything I do. I appreciate her with all that I am and all that I have yet to become. Her name is Amy. I have a son as well who will be 16 months old on the 6th of this month. I am not ashamed when she is helping me change it's natural to her and to me.

I appreciate that anyone has taken the time to read my intro. Have a great day and talk soon.

BabyJJ

Hello BabyJJ and welcome to the group.

This is a very well written introduction.

Again welcome to the group and I will be looking forward to seeing your thoughts in the forum threads.

Egor

Quote Originally Posted by mommysbabyjj View Post
    Hello everyone,

I am new to ADISC and to really any kind of forums. As my profile says I am a 35 yr old male. I have chosen to be an AB simply because I use my diapers like one. (not by choice) I really look forward to coming here and seeing a coummunity that I can not just relate to but to give advice as well. I enjoy gaming just like the next person. I play Runescape. Final Fantasy 14. I play EverQuest as well (not much but sometimes)