Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Let's be friends

Default Let's be friends

I'm just looking to talk to some people and make some friends.

I'm into a lot of general things and not too many specific things, so chances are I will have something in common with you.. I'm 18 years old and I am enjoying life in college with my roomies right now.

I would like to keep things platonic and I am not scared to show my face on cam or any of that nonsense, you decide how much you know me. I'm a pretty relaxed guy, so if I sound like someone you would like to chat with just shoot me a pm and we will certainly get to chatting.

(Any orientations of any kind are welcome, whether they be religious, sexual, or gender-related)

We're all awesome in our own ways so hopefully I'll get to meet some awesome people!

Hi Wolfies, I'm LilCoyote, from the chat room. I am a few years older than you, well, maybe more than a few but anyway I am a software engineer who joined adisc a little over a year ago. I'm also an amateur weather watcher. Have been interested in weather all my life and was going to be a meteorologist before the geek in me discovered computers. See you around.

Oh yea, that's cool, I enjoy watching a good storm.. especially the dangerous ones... weather can humble you.. if you know what I mean :P

Hi Wolfies. I personally like to surf, bowl, weather watch, star watch, but mostly I just like to relax and play some games or watch some movies cartoons or anime. What are some of the things you like to do?

Quote Originally Posted by LilCoyote View Post
    I'm also an amateur weather watcher. Have been interested in weather all my life and was going to be a meteorologist before the geek in me discovered computers.