Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I have an odd question.

Default I have an odd question.

I have a sort of embarrassing question to ask the Sissies and Little Girls of ADISC, so here goes nothing.

I've been a guy my whole life, always wearing boy clothes and the like but lately. . . I feel like I want to buy a pair of cute panties and wear them. I've never considered myself a "Manly-Man" or anything silly like that but I've also never had a desire until now to wear women's clothing. I guess what I'm asking is, well is it weird that I kind of want to feel, how to put this...

is it weird that I want to feel Pretty?

I have an idea of what you are feeling right now, i also have those feeling lately, but i dont thinks it is something wrong or silly, it just a part of our puberty, and even if you decide that it is something that you like or not, it is not a bad think

Just take your time and dont try to rush this, sooner or later you will have your answer

This isn't my thing but I wanted to post in answer to your question. I think it is weird but only in the sense of unusual and we're chock full of unusual here, so it's certainly not a bad thing. I'd encourage you to give it a try just to assuage your curiosity. Maybe it will be a big deal for you or maybe it's just a passing thought. It hurts no one and doesn't mean anything unless you decide it does. Give it a try if that's what you want.

Well, in this subforum, you won't find anyone opposed to feeling pretty! That said, I don't think there's anything wrong with wanting to wear panties in general.