Thread: Hello!

Default Hello!

Hello ADISC!

Introducing myself is always kind of difficult for me, especially since this is the first time I joined an English speaking community. Soo, where to start… I'm currently studying social sciences with my first degree approaching fast. I like reading, writing, photography, gaming, listening to metal music and of course diapers.
    I've had a fascination for diapers almost as long as I can think. My first contact with the ABDL-scene was about 13 years ago and I saw a lot of (mostly German speaking) communities come and go in that period of time. In the end I couldn't be bothered any longer with online communities. Until I stumbled across this site a couple of months ago. ADISC seems to be different from other communities I've seen so far, much more active and also a lot more open-minded, which for me was reason enough to give it a try. Hopefully I'm able to contribute to the community

Thanks for reading!

Quote Originally Posted by Astatine View Post
    Hello ADISC!

Introducing myself is always kind of difficult for me, especially since this is the first time I joined an English speaking community. Soo, where to start… I'm currently studying social sciences with my first degree approaching fast. I like reading, writing, photography, gaming, listening to metal music and of course diapers.
    I've had a fascination for diapers almost as long as I can think. My first contact with the ABDL-scene was about 13 years ago and I saw a lot of (mostly German speaking) communities come and go in that period of time. In the end I couldn't be bothered any longer with online communities. Until I stumbled across this site a couple of months ago. ADISC seems to be different from other communities I've seen so far, much more active and also a lot more open-minded, which for me was reason enough to give it a try. Hopefully I'm able to contribute to the community

Thanks for reading!