Thread: Skye Black

Default Skye Black

Hello, everyone. I call myself Skye Marie Black. It isn't my real name, and it is just an alias. I am about anonymity, and my real name or location will not be shared. I am a 19-year old college student, future transsexual, and introvert. My hobbies are reading and video games. I've loved diapers all my life, though strangely never had the desire for age regression. I decided to gather up the courage to join this lovely site in hopes of connecting with fellow diaper lovers, and possibly even discuss common interest aside from the love of diapers. This is my introduction. <3

Quote Originally Posted by SkyeWayAvenue View Post
    Hello, everyone. I call myself Skye Marie Black. It isn't my real name, and it is just an alias. I am about anonymity, and my real name or location will not be shared. I am a 19-year old college student, future transsexual, and introvert. My hobbies are reading and video games. I've loved diapers all my life, though strangely never had the desire for age regression. I decided to gather up the courage to join this lovely site in hopes of connecting with fellow diaper lovers, and possibly even discuss common interest aside from the love of diapers. This is my introduction. <3
    Let's "officially" welcome you to the community! We all understand anonymity and privacy, so no need to worry about that.

You mention you are a future transsexual. There are a few here who are pre and post surgery, so if you have any questions for them, they will be happy to help you on your journey.

Have fun here and feel free to join in on the conversations!

Quote Originally Posted by SkyeWayAvenue View Post
    Welcome to ADISC Skye! I'm a currently transgender male-to-female girly girl of girlness who is absolutely willing to respect your privacy.