Thread: A Sweet & Sugary Hello!

Talking A Sweet & Sugary Hello!

Hi! I am Sweet Sugar Dragon (Tell me what nickname I should use!) Normally, I am very shy, but I am excited to be a part of this community.

I am new to the AB world & still figuring out my AB identity. Though I mainly quietly lurk around interesting threads, I hope to get and give advice as well as hearing tips about AB stuff and discuss other topics with others.

Outside of AB/DL culture, I very much enjoy reading and music, more specifically fantasy novels, SciFi or Fantasy movies, historical documentaries, and a verity of music styles. On the internet I spend lots of time on YouTube or reading fan fiction.

Hello & Thank you for reading!
    Last edited by SweetSugarDragon; 28-Mar-2014 at 03:44.

Welcome SSD! I don't think there's really a right way or wrong way to do things here. I think you should just be yourself, enjoy the comfort that you have here, and just make yourself at home.

Hi, welcome to the site. As for a nickname, I'd say whatever or just the name you have now (on the forum). Hopefully be able to find some good information and tips, been a long time since I've been new to AB/DL but remember just how much information there was to learn (even if I didn't use a fair bit of it xD).

You mentioned you like historical documentaries, is there a certain time period you like or just whatever sort of sounds interesting at the time?