Thread: Finding a Job, after neg rep.

Default Finding a Job, after neg rep.

I had to drop a semester in college.

I have less then 6 months to make enough money to pay for 15 hours of college, or my grace period ends.

The estimated cost of living during those 6 months would be ~450$ dollars a month. I also need minimum of $5000 to enroll.

The city population is 5000.

There is no way to make the said money minimum wage, at 7.25 an hour. (USD)

My parents are not an option.

My roommate let me slide this month, I have less then 30 days, to get the first bit of income.

Finally, I am ADHD, and just begun treatment over a year ago, and just now finally got to a dosage that works, when your 21 with as a male, its hard to afford psychiatrist, or convince normal doctors your not after "money"

I tried working 3-4 Jobs during the pass 2 years, all fired. Mainly for poor organizations skills, and forgetfulness.

My major is Biochemistry, my love is Science, and my life belongs to God.

I would never accept another major, and uncertain how I would move on in the case that I was unable to get back into college, after the grace period ends, my life would take a turn for the worse, and I am not the best at coping with things to say the least.

Most employers look at my app, I drive back a couple days later and they tell me that they don't have an opening, or will contact me "if they are hiring" or some cheesy polite way of saying no.

I suffer from high IQ-syndrome, I made it up, but if you ever met some one like me, you will understand. I always do my best, become easily angered if I fail, and will not indulge in anything that doesn't satisfy me mentally. Combined with ADHD, I failed(1.89GPA) out of college / work taking to long to complete task, and taking courses to hard to complete (with out studying)