Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Slightly weird/gross question: How to schedule a poop?

Default Slightly weird/gross question: How to schedule a poop?

Please excuse me if this question is a bit gross but since me and my mommy are planning a play-date, she wants me to mess my diaper for her. What would the best way to guarantee. I've never tried suppositories/laxatives and to be honest I'm a little scared to and I don't want to huge, uncontrollable mess, just a regular poop. Anything I could use. Food? Laxatives? Suppositories? Once again, sorry if its a bit gross but I'm new at this and need advice.

I would stay away from the laxatives and all the rest. It's not the best thing to disrupt normal bodily function's. The one thing you could
    do is be diapered around the time you normally have a BM and use your diaper instead of the toilet. It'll probably a lot less mess and
    easier cleanup.

Ya know I'm a 11:am kinda person , I dunno what kind of person you are, but it would be best if you have regularity of your innards. So why don't you plan your roleplay around that time frame eh?

Just normally eat what you would. Though salads and whatever else get things moving pretty well. Forcing it with laxatives or whatever're not going to like it.

I'm an 11:00 A.M. guy myself. It's like clockwork. Your body likes a regular schedule, so like others have said, just wait until the right time. It will come naturally, I guarantee!

Uh...I think your asking about what a regular voiding schedule is supose to be?

Usually about twice a day
    both soild and luquids in the morning but luquids in the evening but that can change on how much you drink or type of foods ya eating.
    Your supose to void #2 about once or twice a day.

My #2 void earges come usually when I wake up and also have to pee really badly[wakeing up from that earge most of the time] so anytime from 7am to 12am i guess?