Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: why is life so hard...

Default why is life so hard...

I'm extremely over life, not suicidal but just tired of all the crap! I feel like I can never catch a break. This last year has been the worst year ever! I just want to stay home a cry. How do you guys cope when feeling this down. I honestly feel like I'm a piece of s***. That everyone expects more from me. Please help me with this... probably some background on me would help. I'm 22, male, been working 6 days a week -7 12 plus hour day at my old job. Got this new job 7 months ago, now work 6 days a week 16 hour days and I feel that no matter what I'm treated different in the fact that the expect me to do the most work. I'm a cable tech.

Thank you for taking your time t listen to my rant. I feel slightly better now.

i understand you. While i was 22 i was working in two jobs and have to study hard. I should have more responsobilities and earn more money, and do more stuff and be more responsible at all. Thats what i was thinking .but true is that even then you do half of your stuf you will be fine and your will be top responsible person. i tell you that if you feel tierd you shoul take a break. For example go for a realy long walk, or get a weekend only for you. and ofcourse you should get a good sleep.

i hope that your get a beter job with more time for you and your family/friends.
    I cross my finger for you and tell you that i've got same problem at some point in my life.