Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hiya~ I hope I can fit in here

Default Hiya~ I hope I can fit in here

I'm not a baby, but rather a kid. But a quick look and I think I might still be welcome.

Nice to meet you! I'm an artist and writer, and have a lot of creative interests in general. Which I am delving into more recently. I started getting really into doing digital drawings forward the end of last year, probably a bit further then halfway through the year. I'm making art now I never thought I'd make, and I'm really pleased with it, but its kind of an artistic nature to keep pushing for better I guess, and that's what I'm doing. My goal just got higher. Still wonderful to get this far.

I'm also an oppression activist. Transfeminism is probably one of my biggest interests or focuses in that regard, but I tend to do my best to be intersectional on all fronts. If I mess up and you've spend more time doing your homework then me- please let me know if you feel you want to.

I'm also living in recovery from a huge break down from depression, anxiety, and feeling suicidal. It was a build up from a lot of my life, but the intense chaos that was my last few years of school added to all that, almost losing my dad, unhealthy family stuff, relationship troubles, and being a HSP (highly sensitive person) I was pushed over the edge. I used to seem to be more confident and have a better hold on my life, not it feels like I'm constantly starting from scratch. But I made some big progress from the last year after school. I've learned a lot about self care, and in some aspects I'm much better off now then I was then. But its not easy at all.