Thread: Hello

Default Hello

Hello I am littleraindrop

I am a confused and slightly frightened girl. I am new to the ab world. But I have felt "little" for a very long time now. Since finding out about adult babies I've been intrigued and found a little comfort it finding I am not the only one that enjoys being like a little girl again.
    I have joined this site in order to understand some more about myself as I do get frustrated and feel guilty for being like I am. I hope that talking to some of you will help me feel less angry with myself about this need that I feel.

I don't mean to cause offence to anyone! I'm sorry if I have but please don't get upset as I am still understanding it. I don't think I'm the only one feeling confused

HOBBIES
    Now the seriousness is said here's something about me.
    I like painting and crafts. Music and singing. Cartoons are a big thing for me I watch them every day and I like all different ones but my favourites include animals as I live all animals especially snakes.
    I like to be outside in the sunshine swimming and relaxing
    Books as well I like the mr men books and Alice in wonderland

I am a very varied kind of person get to know me it may be fun

Please don't hesitate to private message if you would like to know me more.
    Last edited by Littleraindrop; 26-Feb-2014 at 20:32.

Hi and welcome to the forums. You've come to the right place! And no one's going to feel offended, as many people here have/had negative feelings about this side of themselves. I'm sure you'll find plently of helpful information, so feel free to browse.

Hi there