Thread: Hellos...

Default Hellos...

Just joined and thought i would give a friendly hello. I am still kind of new to this whole thing so if anyone has any pointers I'm all ears *shakes his floppy spotted ears about*. Oooh and i hope i can make a lot of friends too ^.^. I suppose that's it for now byes!

Quote Originally Posted by SpottyCanis View Post
    Just joined and thought i would give a friendly hello. I am still kind of new to this whole thing so if anyone has any pointers I'm all ears *shakes his floppy spotted ears about*. Oooh and i hope i can make a lot of friends too ^.^. I suppose that's it for now byes!
    I see that a Ocelot kitten has helped you to find your way here!

I hope you don't mind me copying another greeting I made before...

Hi SpottyCanis! Welcome to the Wonderful World of ADISC! Try not to be overly shy, or get too self-conscious here...you are with friends now!

If a subject or topic interests you...jump in with your ideas and opinions... and challenge ours! Few, if any of us have a requisite that you agree with any particular idea or opinion that we may have... on contingency of being friends. There's pretty much every 'flavor' of personality here too...you may find a particular niche that suits you well...and many places to explore...

Whether you are looking for help, or looking to help...or both, there's entertainment and education, groups, and so much more...

I hope that you'll find much to be motivated, and interested in here!

-Marka
    A little scratch behind the ears, and a warm pat on the head!

Pointers etc...

ADISC Introduction & FAQ

Probably a good place to start...if you read a bit from each forum, you'll probably get some good ideas on how we 'roll' here

Welcome, and peace!
    -Marka