Thread: hi from lalol

Default hi from lalol

Hi everyone,

I m currently living in France where i am studying IT. I have known the ABDL community with "ABkingdom" few years ago.
    I m planning to go to Seoul (south korea) this year and i am searching for some advices about the ABDL world there. That is why i am here. I realy want to meet people who lives or used to live in korea.
    Regarding my hobbies, i enjoy playing video games and doing some sports like running or going to the gym.

I hope you liked my presenation;
    do not hesitate asking me questions.

lalol

PS : sorry for my english

Quote Originally Posted by lalol View Post
    Hi everyone,

I m currently living in France where i am studying IT. I have known the ABDL community with "ABkingdom" few years ago.
    I m planning to go to Seoul (south korea) this year and i am searching for some advices about the ABDL world there. That is why i am here. I realy want to meet people who lives or used to live in korea.
    Regarding my hobbies, i enjoy playing video games and doing some sports like running or going to the gym.

I hope you liked my presenation;
    do not hesitate asking me questions.

lalol

PS : sorry for my english
    Welcome to the group. You don't have to say sorry for your English. It's actually very good. Much better than many English speakers could hope to do in another language. I'm not from Korea, but wanted to stop by and say Hi & welcome. The site has a pretty big group of people on it. I think there are many from Korea. Try doing a search, and see if you can find others.