Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Best way to wet during sleep?

Default Best way to wet during sleep?

I'm new to the diaper lover thing and enjoying it so far. I am not incontinent and was wondering if anyone knew the most effective way to use the diaper while sleeping. I have fond memories as a young bedwetter and waking up in wet goodnites (the old bulky ones were amazing!) and want to get back to those glory days!

Well first things first, welcome! Considering this is your first post, I suggest to hop on over to the introduction forum to introduce yourself to everyone here.

Also as for your question, sleeping on your back works. That's basically the only tip I have from personal experience. Sleeping on your sides can increase the chance of leaks by a lot so be careful.

Quote Originally Posted by huggiesbear View Post
    waking up in wet goodnites (the old bulky ones were amazing!) and want to get back to those glory days!
    Dont we all... i wish i could like have a button to choose when to wet during sleep :3

The most effective way to use the diaper while sleeping is to just let the urine flow during that time. I do it all the time. The better question is how to make that happen. There is not an easy and safe method to do that.