Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Passing away next year not my prediction .

Default Passing away next year not my prediction .

Ok, let me start out by saying this:
    I am going to possiblely die on my 21st birthday ( next yr on march 3rd ) this is not me trying to get attention saying that I'm suicidal, I'M NOT . (Iv'e known about this for over a year now and ignored it, I can't anymore time is approving)The friend whom I am living with as made the prediction it goes like this: I will be hit by a snowplow and run over by the blade next year on my 21st birthday on March 3rd, 2015 . I know I shouldn't believe everything I hear as does anyone else, but I have good reason he has made predictions in the past about stuff like this and he was correct at the end of it. His annsisterie have proven otherwise to be part Gspyie and were also correct at past personal events that were also predicted.
    I wish I were making this up, but I'm afraid it is nothing short of it.
    I'm no expert in stuff like this there must be a way to overide this ? These are strong words but , I AM NOT MOVING BACK TO MY PARENTS I WOULD RATHER DIE IF IT CAME DOWN TO IT. This is why I want to ask for adive to move forward with my life as I am. This is for another thread I will post soon in off topic.

I.. uh..

Well, you could play this out like a sitcom. Spend the entire day where the snowplows won't get you? Unlike a sitcom, real life probably won't have some whacky coincidental circumstance that forces you onto a public road where the snow plows run wild.

Um. I don't know anything about this vein of metaphysics... But if it's something you believe strongly in, is there perhaps a person of spiritual wisdom/knowledge you could consult with? Truthfully I wouldn't worry for even a second, but if it's bothering you, talking about it may help put you at ease.

I worry about the sort of friend who would go around predicting the deaths of others, though.