Thread: Hello, from South Texas.

Default Hello, from South Texas.

I'm a high-school student from South Texas.

I love my family, shooting, fishing, band (I play flute and piccolo), PC gaming, and of course my little side.

I really first discovered my DL side after an incident with an illness. I was told the best thing I could do was drink as much water and get as much sleep as possible. I took that literally, drank about 2 gallons of water in less than 8 hours, and you can probably guess how that worked out. I did finally come out to my father (but no one else) about my interest after that experience, and luckily, he understood and allowed me to get what I needed. After lots of research on who I was and why I was having these feelings, I picked up an interest in the AB community and it sort of developed from there.

I really just want to get to know the community, maybe get some advice on coming out, decent products, etc., the whole bit...

Ntd.
    Last edited by Ntd303; 09-Feb-2014 at 03:07.

Quote Originally Posted by Ntd303 View Post

I love my family, shooting, fishing, band (I play flute and piccolo), PC gaming, and of course my little side.

I really first discovered my DL side after an incident with an illness. I was told the best thing I could do was drink as much water and get as much sleep as possible. I took that literally, drank about 2 gallons of water in less than 8 hours, and you can probably guess how that worked out. I did finally come out to my father (but no one else) about my interest after that experience, and luckily, he understood and allowed me to get what I needed. After lots of research on who I was and why I was having these feelings, I picked up an interest in the AB community and it sort of developed form there.

I really just want to get to know the community, maybe get some advice on coming out, decent products, etc., the whole bit...

Ntd.