Thread: I told her!

Default I told her!

Well I have posted two other threads a couple months ago talking about telling my girlfriend of a year and a half.

And i finally did it!!

Soooo, we were just laying in bed talking about secrets and it felt like the perfect time so i went ahead and told her just at first that i have worn diapers before. she was a little shocked but curious. So i went on and told her that i have been wearing diapers here and there for 4 years. We have already been doing baby things like pacifiers and wipes and stuffed animals and stuff so it wasnt a complete shock but it was new for her.

I was so nervous that she would take it the wrong way and it would ruin our relationship. But it was the complete opposite! She loves it! She is interested in diapering me and changing me! and she even lets me call her mommy and she really likes that! She also made an account on here!

Telling her feels so good and finally have nothing to hide with her! Its actually bringing us closer together and adds more excitement to our already exciting relationship! We have dates planned to go get diapers and baby food and other items!

I am beyond happy
    (She has been right next to me helping me type this too )
    Soo i guess now id like to ask for any advice on more things we can do or anything anyone would like to say!

Congratulations, I was just as nervous about telling my gf, but as you say being open about it with the one you love can bring you closer together and make your relationship stronger, Nice one.

I'm really glad it worked out for you! If you ever need the help, we'll be here of course.

Tell her she's awesome if you haven't already, and then tell her again if you have.

Congrats!!! I'm happy for the both of you. Yeah, when people are honest and open with each other, being an AB can really be something that can bring each other closer together, at least that is how i imagine it.