Thread: Hello everyone !

Default Hello everyone !

Hello everyone !

I've created this profile some times ago but forgot it so I only introduce myself tonight, sorry !

I'm Bagreen, a french girl in my twenties. I'm a student and currently in an exchange program for a year in Japan.

I've discover few months ago that my boyfriend was an AB and I'd like to learn more about it in order to better understand it.

Otherwise, I love everything related to Japanese culture. I also love watching cartoons, series and movies as well as reading novels.

I don't really know what to add but if you have any question, you can ask me n_n

Hi and welcome to the forums. I see you have a Derpy avatar, there are many My Little Pony fans around here, including me.

Thanks !

Yes, my boyfriend told me that there were many AB/DL who loved MLP. I actually met him thanks to this show n_n

Hello, it's great to see so many wives and significant others of abdl people coming here, from all over the world. Yes, we are legion. Look what I found posted on Daily Diapers, which is another site about diapers for fun and need... This will link you there Infant Play And Diapers In Japan - Our Lifestyle Discussion - [DD] Boards & Chat

Seeing as you are interested in Japanese culture... the link shows several Japanese diaper-related websites. You may need to register on DD to access the page.

Daily Diapers is a site for people with a diaper interest, and a good site IMHO though Adisc is my main site, and obviously my favorite one.

Another you might like is Actualités à propos du fétichisme et des adeptes des couches - ABKingdom - a French abdl site. Anyway, we are here to help and are pleased to offer whatever kind of assistance we can.