Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Products

Default Products

Im new to this whole incontince thing just got out the hospital. Have no idea which brands i can buy for total incontince. Dont care if it shows or makes noise just affordable and can hold a lot. Im still wearing the hospital diapers but the things are so big my clothes dont fit over them. Help please

First off, welcome. As a fellow IC only I'm particularly hopeful I can help you. I would suggest a variety pack from HDIs
    with that you will get a dozen different diapers that you can sample. Some are dogshit, but others are great. It will give you a benchmark to which you can learn what works for you. It's only 13 dollars with shipping included.
    Unfortunately the chances of finding a good diaper for cheap are small. The best deal I know of is 66 dollars for a case of 96 Tranquility ATN's on Amazon. I love those personally.
    I wish you the best of luck and hope I was helpful.

Another product to look into is plastic pants. You will probably need them to wear over your disposable diapers. They will help with any leakage problem you might have with your diapers.
    Here's a link to a good firm. Fetware Products Superior Incontinence Protection | Buy from Fetware Products, Llc.

Ac medical is a good source for diaper covers. I recommend a few pair of the rubber covers. Quiets every thing down and IMO helps with any pin hole leaks

A great supplier for diapers is
    they carry several brands of premium diapers and offer sample packs.
    they also have reviews.

Welcome to the forums here, wcarhope!