Thread: hello everyone.

Default hello everyone.

Hi my is Dave and im bricklayer by trade but have worked the last 15 years in the mines and workshops as a T/A doing just about every thing a machanical tradie would do, just at a lesser rate! Im a sole father of three children.
    I have joined this community after many visits over the years as "general public" when ever a search engine would direct me here. I have always wanted to join but being in the closet about my interest in diapers, a wife ( who i know would not aprove), and three kids who all shared the same PC, i could not risk being caught out. Well times have changed wife has gone and kids have their own PC's/ Ipads, and i have my very own laptop. So here i am.
    I have always had an love for diapers since about the age of about 8 years when my mother put me in a cloth diaper for a day after i had wet my pants once to often, although my passion is for disposable diapers, plastic backed.
    Growing up i tried to supress the interest many times and somtimes for years but a sighting of an adult in a diaper (bucks night, TV show or doco ect) would trigger the interest again. With a failed marrige and girlfriend break up, both very trumatic for me i have decided i need to be happy and wearing diapers make's me happy.
    I am outdoors person and live in the country so camping, BBQ's, hunting and swimming in dam's with the kids are the norm out here. I love working on my cars/trucks and often get asked to fix friends cars as well. I think i have a talent of if it's machanical and i can pull it apart to see what makes it tick i can fix it.
    That's about it for now about me I want to get onto the forum and do some reading and when i get the courage start posting.
    Thanks dclem.

Hello Dave and welcome to the group.

This is a very informative introduction.

I like to do a lot of cooking including BBQ. What are your favorite things to grill?