Thread: struggle with wanting to be taken care of

Default struggle with wanting to be taken care of

HI all im new to being a little/adult baby.I like wetting my diaper and sucking on my paci.I want to be taken care of bathed changed fed and have my outfits picked out for me that kind of thing.I struggle with this.Im also a submissive.I find that i get bashed often for it.I should be wanting to make my doms life easier and no one wants to take care of an adult.I also get asked often what i offer them for all the work they will be putting into it.Does anyone else have these issues?

I would think that these kinds of relationships are a two way street, so it seems to me that the question is legitimate. What does the dominant get out of the relationship. One would assume that the answer is sex. I know there have been dom/sub relationships on this site that have been sexually passive, as both parties have agreed to that. There are "daddies or mommies" that enjoy being solely that, a daddy or mommy, but that does decrease the pool, so to speak.

I suppose the other question is, what do you want out of the relationship, other than that which you've described. When we interact with another human on such a personal and intimate basis, one can't help but become emotionally involved, and then what happens?

Quote Originally Posted by skittlesfirehawk View Post
    ...Im also a submissive.I find that i get bashed often for it.I should be wanting to make my doms life easier and no one wants to take care of an adult.I also get asked often what i offer them for all the work they will be putting into it.Does anyone else have these issues?