Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: The feeling of shame and guilt.

Default The feeling of shame and guilt.

Hello'' I really needed to get this out in the open as I keep dwelling on it and have been for some time and I don't have anyone to talk to about it so I don't know if it's advice I'm asking for or reassurance, or though it's personal I'm going to be as truthful as I can about it. The two problems I'm having is one whenever my Gf changes me instead of enjoying the moment I feel a sense of guilt and shame, especially if my penis becomes erect when being changed, I just don't know if it's because I'm still new to the AB side or it's hard wired into my mind to feel like that, the second problem is pretty much the same only it's a bit more embarrassing and my Gf is not so understanding in which makes the feeling of shame and guilt much worse, as I have said before I used to have a bedwetting problem until age twelve and though it doesn't happen often I still occasionally wet the bed if I consume too many fluids before going to bed ,but that's not so much the problem as I normally wear Nappies to bed anyway it's just the guilty/shame feeling that comes with it, and in truth I get upset over it. Other than feeling a bit better for venting my worries is there anything I can do about it, are these feelings I'm having something to worry about and has anyone else been in a similar situation ? Many thanks, Cody.

I think this is something that is inevitable when two people first starting age play or any kind of kink play. There's always the awkward first couple of times where neither of you are sure what you're doing and while there isn't any miracle device to make it less awkward I think if you give it time these feelings will pass. It might also help to have a serious talk with her about it you know explain how you feel about it and where you want to go with it as well as what your and her boundaries are.