Thread: 24/7 challenge

Default 24/7 challenge

Hi everyone!

I've been wearing diapers on and off for about 12 years but have only recently gotten the opportunity to wear 24/7. I've always been curious about being incontinent and knowing what it was like to have to wear 24/7, so I figured that it was finally time to try it! I'm a medical student, so I knew that it was going to be a challenge, but I really wanted to stick to my commitment to give it a true 24/7, no excuses experience for a full 2 weeks. It's only been 3 days so far (started Monday night at 7:30), and it's already been pretty hard. Diaper rash hasn't quite started yet, but it's definitely itchy to have to keep your diaper on 24/7. When I'm at school, which is 8+ hours per day, I can't always change my wet diaper right away, so it gets to be pretty uncomfortable really quickly. I know this is nothing too new or exciting for everybody on here, but I figured that I'd start documenting my experience and could count on everybody for support!