Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Just found out about my bf being into ABDL, advice???

Question Just found out about my bf being into ABDL, advice???

Me and my bf have been together for over 4 months now. He has never once mentioned anything or hinted that he enjoyed any type of ABDL so this kinda came as a shock to me. Just recently, he has been leaving up pages on the laptop that have DL sites and pictures of girls in diapers.

Now i am totally new to this idea and have never even heard of it until a week ago when all this was saved on the computer. Me personally, i am not into this at all and would not really want to participate. Maybe after a while of warming up i might try it out but ehhh idk. Its not my cup of tea.

Im not one to leave someone for liking something different at all. I just wish he would come and talk to me about it because i want to understand it more. My feelings about it are really confused at the moment.

So basically im asking, how should i bring it up since he isnt going to?
    Is he going to be less interested in me since i dont want to go along with this?
    I dont want our relationship ruined because i love him so much.
    Please, i need advice from any pov. Any advice at all will help!!!
    Thank you all!! (:

It's generally a kink, though it shouldn't dominate his lifestyle or anything. From experience, you'll find with kinks that partners can bend and try new things, just to do it for the other person. This varies with person (As some are lifestylists), I'm sure, and it's no concrete way to get an answer except to talk to him. If you don't like it, though, definitely be honest about that. Hummm.... There are too many unknown variables for me to think of good advice, though I wish you two good luck.