Thread: Would like to make art for the community...

baby kiffer

Default Would like to make art for the community...

Hello everybody,

In my spare time, I would like to make (free) art for this community.

I can make decent work, and if anybody would like me to make something for them, please submit a suggestion (preferably by private message) and I'll see what I can do!

Please see the link to my ADISC gallery in my signature for examples--updated continually. Please do not request sexually-oriented material. I do not feel comfortable making such work, and I will not head down that path. Thank you.

color theme:
    Reference picture (preferably for poses):
    vignette(character only) or character with completed background:
    Anything else you would like to add:

EDIT AS OF JAN. 1, 2009: I enjoy making art for this community, however, it is not my greatest priority. I am a full-time student, and school takes priority over all other aspects of my life. Therefore, requests made after this date may be postponed for a very large amount of time. I apologize for the inconvenience.
    Last edited by baby kiffer; 01-Jan-2009 at 23:57.

Can I reserve a drawing?

If so,

I'll send you a PM once I throw some details / reference pictures together.

EDIT: PM sent
    Last edited by MarcusBear; 27-Dec-2008 at 20:41.

baby kiffer

I've made an outline, Priest. I just have a few questions before I proceed further. Please check your PMs as such.

To everybody else: I'll be willing to accept a couple more; I don't want to overload myself.

Sure, I'll PM you. That is, if you don't mind and aren't flooded already. :>

baby kiffer

Don't worry!

I'm not flooded at all...and I like to keep myself busy.

However, when school rolls around next week, things might change a bit...I'll probably only be able to take no more than one or two requests per week.

baby kiffer