Thread: Hello

Default Hello

Hello. I'm new to this sort of forum. In fact, I stumbled across this one by chance. I think I was looking for something else and then ended up here. I've lingered, reading posts and what not until I decided to register.
    I'm in college and I enjoy nature. I like camping and I'm trying to feel comfortable again with inline skating. I love to sleep , I enjoy cooking, watching TV Shows and movies and I sometimes like to watch soccer.

That's it for now

Welcome to the forums! What's your favourite TV show?

Quote Originally Posted by amon View Post
    Welcome to the forums! What's your favourite TV show?
    Thank you so much
    Right now I'm pretty much into Arrow. I'm also enjoying How I Met Your Mother. And I absolutely love BBC's Keeping Up Appearances.

"Aw, nice!", Keeping Up Appearances is one of my favourite sitcoms. The other one might be My Family.

Quote Originally Posted by fondo View Post
    What soccer teams do you follow (sometimes)?
    Mostly the national teams for the world cup and uefa.
    I also watch some women's soccer sometimes. That's mostly USWNT and the Swedish National Team.

- - - Updated - - -

Quote Originally Posted by amon View Post
    "Aw, nice!", Keeping Up Appearances is one of my favourite sitcoms. The other one might be My Family.
    Keeping Up Appearances is a brilliant show! Mrs Bucket is one of the best characters EVER!

Hello CuriousExpectations and welcome to the group.

This was a very nice introduction.

What area of cooking are you interested in?

I love Keeping Up Appearances also. I just wonder when they followed my dads side of the family around to get their scripts?

Again welcome.

Quote Originally Posted by CuriousExpectation View Post
    Mostly the national teams for the world cup and uefa.
    I also watch some women's soccer sometimes. That's mostly USWNT and the Swedish National Team.