Thread: Hey, wheres the bathroom?

Default Hey, wheres the bathroom?

hahah hello everyone, im kinda new to this whole forum thing and ive never said a word to anybody else who was into diapers so this is kinda cool, im excited to see where this goes. To introduce myself, im really a beginner in the world of diapers, in the past ive wet on and off but im gonna try to be a little bit more consistant! Usually i just wear pampers size 7 and goodnites L/XL because they fit and i can get them easily but i would like to try some real abdl diapers! Also, im trying to get to a point where i can wet anywhere and maybe even the bed. If anyone has any experience with that, id be interested the hear the process!

Hello Papperednhappy and welcome to the group.

Could you please take some time and tell us a little bit about yourself such as your hobbies and interests.

Again welcome.

Well welcome to the forum I'm sure you'll find plenty of answers to your questions

How bout sharing with us about some of your non diaper interest if you'd be so kind

- - -

Happy is the most important thing, pamperednhappy. I mean, chances are you will find diapers interest and fascinate you, for the rest of your life, and many can't be rid of their feelings about them, no matter what. You know, whether diapers are a turn-on, stress relief, an obsession, a compulsion, a post-hypnotic suggestion, an order issued by a dominatrix,or even the result of being possessed via a horcrux-diary, the main thing is you accept yourself and like yourself, warts and all. No, really, all those reasons I just listed are reasons people are into diapers and regression. My reasons may not be identical to yours or some other person's, but then again, they might. And think on this: though biological males outnumber females in this community, females most certainly do exist. I know some.