Thread: Hello fellow my fellow diaper lovers!

Default Hello fellow my fellow diaper lovers!

Hi everyone, this is my first time ever actually signing up and being a member of a abdl website and it's also my first time posting a thread on a forum ever. Please bare with me, as I may not be that good at it.
    My interests include music and video games. In fact I like these two so much that my dream is to be a video game composer some day. I love playing games and I LOVE composing music.

I am new to this site and wish to be accepted as I have a lot of questions about diapers and the abdl lifestyle. I'm a very closeted ab/dl, and I don't know where else to look for advice. I am terrified of my girlfriend finding out my love for diapers, but at the same time I really want to share this part of my life with her. I love regression, baby talk and I like being a sissy baby with the most girly and fluffy outfits over top of my puffy diapers.

As I said above, I really like music and video games. My favorite kind of games are Japanese RPGs like final fantasy and my favorite kind of music is alternative rock. My favorite soundtracks are the ones from death note, lost, and silent hill 2.

The reason I joined this site was to become a part of the whole abdl community and to get general advice of the abdl lifestyle. I don't have any friends in this community and it would be really nice to share problems and discuss ways of living the abdl life without such great fear of being discovered.
    Last edited by Moo; 28-Dec-2013 at 02:32. Reason: made PG-13

Hi and welcome, I am fairly new here too, but you will be welcomed with open arms.
    Please ask away with questions, there are lots of people with lots to say lol.
    I personally have been into this for most of my life and I am very comfortable and balanced in my outlook, I would be happy to answer any questions.
    Good luck finding yourself and your feet,
    Cheers, Dexx