Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Roar?

Default Roar?

Sup Adisc? Been awhile, has it not? I figured it's been so long and after taking some time to prowl around I find myself not having a clue who all these new faces are. That coin can be flipped both ways though so I guess it's time for an attempt at a new intro.

My name is Statik, most my friends simply call me cub or lion. I have many other nicknames but all in good time. I'm 32 but in my world years translates to months. Where's a good devil icon when you need one? I live in good ol' Southern California but I was raised in Florida unfortunately. My background is NOT all sugar plums and fairies. I come from a very broken family and have many tales of terror that would leave you questioning what is fiction and what is not. A lot of the older adisc veterans on here can perhaps vouch for me on this subject. Let's just say when I originally first came to ADISC, I left quite the mark. No I didn't piss on anything to mark my territory. That's what a diaper is for after all, is it not? Wait diapers you say? Yeah I like those too.