Thread: Hey all ^^

Default Hey all ^^

Hey everyone! I'm fairly new to the whole site and am looking forward to chatting with you all!

A little background: I used to be a DL in middle school but after a while I gradually started to lose interest. It wasn't until my boyfriend and I met that my interest cane back full force. He told me about this site and It sounded like fun ^^

One of my biggest interests is music. I love to play piano, bass, harmonica and drums. I can also sing (kinda). I am currently in college as well. I love to write, draw, make new friends and even roleplay from time to time. I'm part of other fandoms including the furry fandom and the MLP:FiM fandom (yes I'm a brony too ^^). I also enjoy quite a few animes as well. I'm an open book so if you're curious about anything do not hesitate to drop me a line ^^

I hope I get to talk to you all ^^

Thanks for reading and have a good day/night

Quote Originally Posted by KaliKitten View Post
    Hey everyone! I'm fairly new to the whole site and am looking forward to chatting with you all!

A little background: I used to be a DL in middle school but after a while I gradually started to lose interest. It wasn't until my boyfriend and I met that my interest cane back full force. He told me about this site and It sounded like fun ^^

One of my biggest interests is music. I love to play piano, bass, harmonica and drums. I can also sing (kinda). I am currently in college as well. I love to write, draw, make new friends and even roleplay from time to time. I'm part of other fandoms including the furry fandom and the MLP:FiM fandom (yes I'm a brony too ^^). I also enjoy quite a few animes as well. I'm an open book so if you're curious about anything do not hesitate to drop me a line ^^

I hope I get to talk to you all ^^

Thanks for reading and have a good day/night
    An "official" welcome to ADISC! Thanks for joining and we hope to see more of your posts soon!

Quote Originally Posted by Traemo View Post