Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Clothes

Default Clothes

So I am new to cross-dressing but not new to my girly personality. What kind of clothes do you girls wear, whether you are bio female or like me just a girl. What sorts of clothes do you prefer, or what looks cute to you? I really want to know, because I am not sure what I like yet.

I'd say start with what you're most interested in/can get the most easily. For me that was panties. You can get them anywhere, they're easy to hide, there are a million styles for them, and they're a great way to instantly feel more feminine! They're pretty easy to buy, too, and store workers dont tend to ask questions.

Dresses are another great choice if you have a little privacy. If you go the thrift store route, you can find almost any style for amazing prices, whether you want formal, casual, or super-girly. Finding the right size can be tricky, and you may have to brave the dressing room, but I've found that no one notices or cares.

Those are my two recommendations. Panties are the easiest to get and hide, and dresses are tons of fun too. I'd say stop and think about what you'd really like to wear, and go get that. Whatever it is, it's out there, and there are some talented fashionistas on here who can help you our as necessary. Above all...have fun and enjoy yourself!

Well as long as you follow basic fashion rules and even that is up to you as to what ever you enjoy it is your choice,
    I simply try not to mix prints/patterns with other prints and patterns, and accessorize moderately usually a hat and earrings for me but I am going out in public often as I am transitioning.