Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: hello.

Default hello.

im Dylan. im a little ify of giving any more information about myself. I have a fetish with diapers. I have as long as I can rember. im new to the online chat thing about this stuff. im very well educated for my age tho my spelling is crap I am very intulectual. I like sports I like learning things in my own way. I take every chance I get to be a leader. im more looking to feel like my fetish isn't something to be ashamed of by getting to know that their are other people out there that feel the same way. theres only 1 person I know that knows of my fetish and that's my girlfriend. no 1 else would even suspect. I play a lot of vidogames. I can be very muture when I want to be but I prefer not to stand out as someone who is a know it all and is expected highly of because then people rely on u and then you are set up with more responsibiltys and that stresses people out. so I act like im dummer then i am and less muture then i can be because i don't wish to stand out. the only people who know of my capabilitys are thos who are very close to me. so ya that's all i willing to share until i am able to understand what this chating online about diapers is mainly for and what type of responses i get. i do my resurch befor i enter a group or event or job

Welcome to the adisc community stad0118! We are a support community and we all understand fetishes of all kinds. We're also into fun and games and some serious stuff here, too. Find a thread and join the conversation! I see you like soccer. Are you on a team?

Hi nice to meet you! I play a lot of video games myself. I'm really into COD Ghosts right now how about you? This community has really helped me to accept my DL side and not be ashamed of it and I hope it does the same for you.

Default aculy at a friends house so im not playing xbox for the weekend

- - - Updated - - -