Thread: opening up

Default opening up

First i want to start by saying im not really good at opening up,
    a little about me I'm a well versed Chef, I am married to a wonderful wife. I like Classic Cars, music and am a musician myself.

Ive had infantile tendency's since I was a child, looking back- with the physical, mental and emotional abuse i received from bed-wetting its not difficult to pin point how the tendency's blossomed, growing up I was constantly teased and tormented for some reason or another- school age kids can be very cruel- Puberty wasn't easy either for me- Same old kids teasing and tormenting.
    Home life was difficult as well, my mother was the "bread" winner in the family while my step dad was a sever alcoholic which let to Violence, and a lot of Physical abuse to my mother and us kids.

I have not sought counseling for my infantile tendency's and over the years have done a lot of "Binge purge" trying to come to terms with the want to be babied, diapered, nurtured at times that want becomes overpowering and encompasses my thoughts. I am at a true Acceptance phase of myself
    My wonderful wife is trying so very hard to also come to terms with it.

Second- I am here to Reach out, not to develop cyber relationships to feed my tendency's or to seek sexual stimulation from members, thoughts, pics.
    By Reaching out I mean I need others to share my thoughts with and get feedback from, I feel so alone with all this as I have all my life. Not having like minded feedback has left me to my own thoughts and that in itself can be quite interesting as I am sure someone out their can agree.
    My Wife tries so very hard, but she doesn't have the same tendency's as I do and not the same as her, we do compromise to a degree but sometimes it doesn't work so well.

Well that's me in a nutshell.

I look forward to getting to know the community here.