Thread: being forced to keep on track with dl

Default being forced to keep on track with dl

hi i am new to the diaper wearing i been wearing for a few weeks and it s hard i can where all mos t every night like i want to. but i am looking for as much help form the community as i can get to keep me on track with wherein them. i want would like to be forced to meet my goals if i get off track. what would be fair punishment for not staying on my diaper every night. i want the community a adisc to decided for me and i will have to agree to it pm me for details or if any one wants to to be a helping friend

I want to know what type of advice you are looking for. Like is this to keep you on track with wearing them and you feel like negative reinforcement could help you or be necessary or is this more of a BDSM thing.

Yes this is to keep me on track with wearing and wetting them and the negative reinforcement might be good like for ex if i didn't where i would have to not only when them but do more then wet them

I honestly feel that we aren't here to make decisions for you. You have to motivate yourself, that this is what you want to do. Then, achieve your "goal". I think it would be most helpful, for you to decide what you are going to feel the most comfortable in when you take your nightly rest. And if you like it, then it would not make any sense to change into something else, half asleep, in the middle of the night, just to settle a BDSM urge, to get "punished" for it the next day. But really, if you want to feel punishment, just go without the diaper on some nights, if you find yourself more comfortable wearing them than the regular underwear. THAT, in my opinion, is REAL bondage.

I am modavated to do it but some times i fail at getting it dun and i just want the extra insurance to keep me doing it