Thread: getting started wearing diapers

Default getting started wearing diapers

Hi this is Andrew i want to start getting deep in to wearing diapers. i currently where depends on and off at home. i really need help getting this going steady wearing cycle.

first i need to know what all i need or should have for it.

Second i need to know what size i need i can where 31-32 size pants

Third a good store brand i could get at like wall mart '

lastly i like to pee in them alot and where over night so they must fit and hols a lot.

thanks for any one who could help me with advice i am totally new to this

Well, as people said in your intro thread, tell us what you like and we will suggest things to try. You like to flood (pee heavily all at once) so it would be good to try using cloth. Even a cloth booster in the crotch of a disposable. cotton, 6 inches by4 inches will help. SAP. is the absorbent stuff in your diaper. The trouble is that even when it holds a lot in total, it doesn't absorb quickly, and flooding often means leaks.

Some other things: Do you prefer cloth backed or plastic backed? Goodnights style or a full on adult diaper? Does it matter if it's babyish eg with cute prints? Are you OK with ordering online? Plastic pants will be $20-25 in a medical supply shop. It is worth trying a pair, to see how you like them.

First off...welcome!

Second, there aren't many store brands that are even ok...

Can you receive packages ups/FedEx...

If you can that is by far the best way to go...Walmart online even handle some decent products...

So, let us know if it's just cash and cary, or online as well...

Also a budget would be good too...

i like to go in them when i have to pee in the bathroom so i guess it would be all at once but i getting good at controlling it so a little comes out in less i can't hold it. as for what kids i do not know because i been experimenting with depends. this is fairly new to me so i don't know what is good and what isn't good