Thread: A Little Irish

Default A Little Irish

The name's Lanny but most people call me PinkHood (long story). I'm 21, irish and I identify as genderqueer.

I'm pretty new to the whole abdl community, introduced to it by a friend. Most of my experience has been through RP but eager to learn and experience more.

Outside of ageplay, I'm an aspiring writer, part time podcaster and psychology student. I'm also a damn fine baker.

If you got any questions, feel free to ask

Hey there, and welcome. I am certain you'll fit in fine, and find lots of people with things in common. I thought it worthwhile to take a quick peek at Genderqueer - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia just to make sure I was on the right page.

You listed
    comic book and sci-fi - would you care to expand? You know, abdl people have a tendency toward geekiness and I am certain whatever your particular interests may be, our comic and sf types will provide you interested and interesting company.

Quote Originally Posted by LittlePinkHood View Post
    The name's Lanny but most people call me PinkHood (long story). I'm 21, irish and I identify as genderqueer.

I'm pretty new to the whole abdl community, introduced to it by a friend. Most of my experience has been through RP but eager to learn and experience more.

Outside of ageplay, I'm an aspiring writer, part time podcaster and psychology student. I'm also a damn fine baker.

If you got any questions, feel free to ask

Well hello pinkhood! I'm glad you got the courage to come in to our wonderful website that we call home
    Is your friend on here? If so, do you mind sharing who? Is there more about your diapered side you're willing to share?
    Also, what kind of writing is your niche? I'm generally a lover of books, and I'd love to talk to you more about your writing!

Are you planning on going into clinical psychology? Or do you have other plans for your degree?

Sorry, lots of questions, but welcome friend!

Heh. Lots of questions are fine.