Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello

Default Hello

Hi, I'm Brandi and a new member. I've been reading as a guest for awhile, but thought I would join up now.

I found this site looking for product reviews. And some of the posts about dealing with practical issues were helpful to me, so I kept reading! I liked the welcoming community, and the idea that there are people who understand--incontinence doesn't make the best dinner table conversation.

I am a teacher, so you wouldn't be surprised to find out I like books. I love the water and being outdoors. I used to be a runner, but health problems ended that a few years ago. I took up kayaking this summer, which was lots of fun.

I'm also into natural health care, especially diet and herbalism. I'm looking forward to joining the conversation!

Quote Originally Posted by Brandi View Post
    Hi, I'm Brandi and a new member. I've been reading as a guest for awhile, but thought I would join up now.

I found this site looking for product reviews. And some of the posts about dealing with practical issues were helpful to me, so I kept reading! I liked the welcoming community, and the idea that there are people who understand--incontinence doesn't make the best dinner table conversation.

I am a teacher, so you wouldn't be surprised to find out I like books. I love the water and being outdoors. I used to be a runner, but health problems ended that a few years ago. I took up kayaking this summer, which was lots of fun.

I'm also into natural health care, especially diet and herbalism. I'm looking forward to joining the conversation!
    Hello and welcome! I predict you will meet many friends here. There are several members from Michigan here and at least two other educators. I'm a constant reader and enjoy swimming myself. There are lots of product reviews and we're all here to chat about anything and to have a little fun, too! Glad you joined!