Thread: What now?

Default What now?

I apologize in advance if this is a little long, or not done properly, this will be my first post aside from my introduction so bear with me! ^_^ I am new at accepting the AB inside myself, and I'm a little lost. I figured if I put my story up here, maybe some of you nice people can help me figure out what steps I need to take to actually live my fantasy.

My entire life, I pretty much knew I liked baby things. I still sucked my thumb, and I would keep water bottles with a sucking type top so that I could put milk in it. When I was alone, I would still play with all my old toys and babydolls, and I still watched cartoons every chance I got. I even used to take some of my nieces pull-ups and tear the sides and put it in my underwear so it felt like I was wearing a diaper.

My family is extremely judgemental, about everything. Once when my sister caught me sucking my thumb in my sleep, she actually woke me up to give me a lecture about how she thought I gave that up when I was five, and that I need to grow up. I thought there was something wrong with me, I was mad at myself for wanting to be a baby. I didn't know that their were other people interested in baby things until I was seventeen.

I was watching CSI with my mom when the King Baby episode came on, and then I didn't feel quite as alone, but then I had to deal with everyone in the house talking about how sick and disgusting it was, and I got really ashamed of myself. I started to look it up, and have been interested in it ever since, but I hid it from everyone and tried to repress it mentally because I didn't think anyone I knew would understand.