Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Is there anyone here who is or was a police officer?

Default Is there anyone here who is or was a police officer?

The title is pretty self-explanatory, it's just that I'm thinking of joining the metropolitan police, and I'm curious to know how one copes with this kink and being in a force/constabulary. It's probably the same coping like any other job but I'm just interested in finding out.

I'm not a cop but I have friends who are- none that are in the fetish but I have friends who are police officers and I know they have a tough job to do with the stuff they see on a regular basis. As for me; had life turned differently and I wasn't disabled I'd probably be a police officer right now- as that was my dream growing up as a kid.

WildThing121675

I can't remember who but their is a cop on here. I studied for a couple years to go into law enforcement and took many police specialty training courses but decided on forensics science instead

CrinklySiren

Treat it like any other job I think :P I aim to be a well-known performer in the music industry or a producer of some kind, but I don't expect to flaunt my littleness lol

I was three years in military service. First as a guard/sniper, later I was comander (with rank of sergant 1st class) of one small base - radar station. But inside of the green world I switched AB/DL completely.

Today I say only FUCK OFF ARMY !!!

Before my circumstances changed I was training to be a retained firefighter (technically voluntary but you get paid about 7k as a retainment fee) I can safely say that 35m up a ladder with flames jumping at me, AB/DL was never in my mind. In fact even before it never really did in any off my jobs, except when I was a divisional manager at the same time and if I was driving on the road for a long period, then the thoughts would occasionally creep into my head or completely take over it!