Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: My BF just came out to me as an AB/DL

Default My BF just came out to me as an AB/DL

Sooo I'm pretty new to all of this. My BF just came out and told me that he's into AB/DL. I'm kind of conflicted on the topic though. First off I am incredibly happy that he trusted me enough to tell me, but I really just don't know enough to know how to proceed.

I've gotten diapered for him once and I enjoyed it because he enjoyed it, but he tells me that he's much more of a little than a Daddy, the only problem is I have no idea where to go from here.... I want to make him happy and I am willing to experiment and try new stuff out with him but like I said I have no idea how to be a Mommy.

Especially since the more research I do the more confused I become. Please help, anyone that can further explain this to me or anyone who has came out to their vanilla gf's advice would be more than welcome.

I would say accept him for who he is. Most ABs know they are that way from a young age and it is a core personality component. Ask him to show you and tell you what he wants. Let him go into AB mode while you observe without judgement. Then when you have learned a little more, I would suggest occasional surprises. Maybe if he's had a bad day at work (or heck maybe you want to make a great day perfect) you could have some of his things laid out waiting for him.

Just my thoughts. My wife is quite vanilla but I'm able to fulfill my AB/DL needs.

you could change his diapers for him when needed, bottle feed him, and cuddle him while you do so. you could also try some play time with some plushies. things like that i am sure he would really enjoy.