Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Diaper Suggestions

Default Diaper Suggestions

I've been using Abena M4 for the last two years, it is my first premium diaper and i do like it alot, i still have most of a case left. I have two smaller issues with them: one they just dont seem to be squishy like i want(although this isnt that big of a concern) and two they are thick and bulky which makes wearing to work(on occasion) slightly stressful.

I cant get over the fact that there are possibly other just as good diapers out there, so for one i sorta want to see what else is out there. But, Most importantly though i want something that is about as absorbent as an M4(no less than 2/3 as absorbent) while being more discreet, as far as bulky/thickness goes.

I will be ordering some samples soon, and im looking for suggestions on what to try. I'm pretty sure that i will try Tena slip maxi, as well as Abena M3 possibly M2, but other than that im not really sure what else to try.

Im a DL not AB/IC, Male, I live in the USA, my pants size is 32", i will be ordering online, I'm not looking to get anything baby/childish, I will really stress that the general color of the diaper needs to be white(but im not gonna be 100% put off by writing or brand specific deco), I prefer plastic-backed but im not really that opposed to cloth-like either, and something with a higher SAP content is a plus...i think that about covers everything. Also...im pretty well versed in what's on the market, so im mostly looking for your reviews/experience rather than the brands/names.

The two things im mostly looking for are less bulky than Abena M4 and higher squish factor. I plan to keep using M4's, but im looking for something that will fit more discreetly under my work pants, without compromising protection or overall capacity. Im also considering new pants.