Thread: Good evening, good afternoon and goodnight,

Default Good evening, good afternoon and goodnight,

Good evening, good afternoon and goodnight,

This greeting was inspired to me by the movie "The Truman Show". I think it is totally appropriate because internet as no borders, and we can each live at different latitudes. Also, I can see myself in this movie because, I must admit it, I have a tendency to exibitionism and I'm curious about what others are doing…

I currently work fulltime as a civil servant, I'm a professional, and I build up a good reputation in my area for my expertise. I share my life with a wonderful girlfriend. I consider myself lucky to have so many good people near me: parents, friends, co-workers, etc…

As for the ABDL thing, everything haven't been as perfect as my normal life; I'm currently recovering from a very bad purge.

I registered here because this forum announce itself as a place where peoples help each other about our passion for diapers (and if it is more than that, I know). I hope I will be able to bring a little bit of my help to this community.

Thanks you for the two minutes you have spent reading my presentation.

P.S. I have english as second language and I'm sorry for the mistakes I have done. I have not written in the Shakespean language for a long time.

Welcome pampyjp! I'm Emily!

Don't worry about your English, it is really good. It's better than what some of my college friends can write!

I kinda went through the same thing for awhile. When I was a junior in high school I was an outcast and I thought maybe it was because I was so awkward because I didn't feel normal because of the things I liked and wanted to be. I pushed away all the feelings for a long time, but they soon became hard to bare. It seems like the feelings will always push their way back upfront.