Thread: hi, I'm new to all of this.

Default hi, I'm new to all of this.

hi...I'm trish.
    so I'm really new to this ABDL stuff. and I could really use some help. I'm in a current relationship, where my boyfriend is into the ABDL thing. he wants me to act as a mommy sometime and a baby at other times. I'm completely okay with doing everything he wants. I'm actually very interested in the whole concept, and I think I'm beginning to like it. the only problem is, I'm not sure how to act as the mommy. I'm not sure what to do as the mommy. and I also need help with being the baby a if anyone could help that would be amazing.

Hey there Trish, welcome to ADISC

It's great that you're so open minded of your boyfriend's interests, and interested in trying new things.

Honestly, one of the best things you can do is just to sit down and talk to him, and ask him what kind of things both of you would and wouldn't enjoy.

While it's a very common desire for ABs to want a mommy or daddy, the kind of activities they want can vary quite a bit from person to person. Some ABs just want to be looked after and loved by their mommy or daddy, while others may enjoy loss of status and control, and want to incorporate aspects of humiliation of punishment. There really isn't a right or a wrong way to be a mommy (or an AB); the main thing is for you both to have fun, doing whatever feels comfortable, but respecting each other's boundaries.

You might want to have a look at Understanding Infantilism for some good background information, and by all means, talk to people on ADISC - there are lots of people on here who have been in your situation

All the best,

thank you very much...puppyluvs
    and to respond to that, I have talked to my boyfriend about it, and about what he would like me to do and stuff,,I, just not sure how to do that. and I guess that is what I'm looking for, like how to put the mommy aspect into the relationship, if that makes since.
    thanks again, trish