Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Any of you tryed the Wellness underwear

Default Any of you tryed the Wellness underwear

I am talkking about the underwear made by the company that sells the wellness nasa diapers? I just ordered a sample. They are supposed to last 8 hours

i tryrf them once i thought they were pretty good held alot for me. and they were thick and i loved that.

I have tried the briefs I was not a huge fan. Nothing particularly wrong with them just didn't like the feel of the plastic.

I've been using the wellness brief for a few years now and wasn't aware they even offered the underwear. I'll stick to the briefs regardless.

I was in the process of writing a review for them but my first batch appeared to have a number of pin holes. So far my impression is that they are fairly good however I would never wear them without plastic pants because they sweat/leak when they start to fill up.

edit: was talking about the briefs

The unique wellness briefs (plastic diapers) I've found to have very weak shells. Be careful not to pull the tapes very tight, or they'll rip right off the back, (not good) or tear their way off the front. (possibly quite bad, if you're wet)

(The unique wellness briefs (plastic diapers) I've found to have very weak shells.) My self also. We never Buy them again.

Was not overly impressed by the briefs but have ordered the underwear; it should arrive any day now...