Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: wearing diapers wile studying

Default wearing diapers wile studying

So I'm currently studying logic and wearing my Dependico AIO diaper. Who else that may be going to college studies wile diapered?

I started wearing about a week ago, and have been wearing them to bed ever since. Tomorrow I have a four-page paper due, so I'm thinking of diapering up after dinner and do the rest of it that night. I think it actually really comfortable not to be holding it in while studying or working. Or did you mean being in college and wearing in general?

I think it would be nice to be able to pad up while studying, but i live with my parents and there's no chance for that to happen.

I sure wish I could wear some while I study and stuff, probably would take the edge off and reduce some. I might someday

used to do this I. highschool all the time and I'd even wear during, made things less stressful, I'd say it helps with tests but I love tests(I know I'm weird) so that doesn't apply for me

As far as now I have never worn while studying, but I plan on wearing to classes once my classes start back up next week. Since I'm going to be wearing during the day while on campus, I will most likely be wearing while studying. I'm definitely looking forward to wearing more often and not having to worry about where a bathroom is.

Quote Originally Posted by andsmith2016 View Post
    I think it would be nice to be able to pad up while studying, but i live with my parents and there's no chance for that to happen.
    I live with my mom. So far she hasn't found out.