Thread: Introduction

Default Introduction

Hello everyone, I've been in the registry for quite some time but I recently decided to just accept myself instead of continuing to do everything I knew to do to purge. I'm an artist and an athlete and I'm currently enrolled in college to get my Bachelor's in Business Management before going to Law School for Corporate Law. (Yea yea, I know, I'm horrible) Right now I'm pretty new to all of this, I don't really even talk to anyone about this besides one person. I actually don't even wear, I'm still in the process of trying to accept myself. Unfortunately it's been rather annoying because I hold myself to almost impossible standards. (Not my words) Anyways, feel free to message me, I love to discuss art, sports, anything interesting. Hopefully I'll have a friend in at least a few of the nice people on here.

Thanks for the read.
    Bales (A rather tacky name, but it works)

- - - Updated - - -

Also, I'm 18. I can't believe I somehow failed to mention that. The things I currently do for fun are general sports, video games, and art. Although I'm seriously debating picking up longboarding... seriously considering it... and snowboarding definitely needs to be added to the list.

So what sorts of videogames do you play? I play mostly old stuff: NES, 16-bit era, that sort of thing.

Again, welcome!

I actually play mostly xbox games, call of duty, so on, the general nonsense...
    I'm not sure how much longer I'll be playing video games though, they are getting boring nowadays and ironically i'm trying to grow up... in some aspects
    do you play anything like that?

Welcome Bales. You seem to have what you wish to do with your life career wise in order, and I congratulate you on that. A lot of people go into this stage of their lives with no direction, and that is a major handicap to most.